Favorite Pins From Pinterest

I got my Pinterest account roughly 2 months ago and I really enjoy it.  I love the fact that you can repin other peoples pins if you like them, and put them into your own categories of pins.  Once you get into it, you really get the hang of it.  However, I do not recommend getting the app for the iphone because it slows your whole iphone down and it is really slow.  I made a category last month for my Room Inspiration and I posted neat aspects towards a clean, white room.  Also, I made a category for My Style on inspiring clothing, people, and fashion

Here are some photos I posted in Room Inspiration:

PERFECT~

WHITEOUT

White Closet

Some Photos from My Style:

Shoes to Die For

Neon Bathing Suit

~KATE MOSS~

Check out my Pinterest page and follow me! I will follow back MY PINTEREST

Thank You!

Leave a Reply

