The Best of Rosie

Rosie was born in the United Kingdom and started modeling as a young teen.  She has definitely gotten around town from modeling for Burberry to being a Victorias Secret ANGEL.  I am also obSESSED with her style.  Every time I see a new photo of her on Model Candids, I end up wanting every piece of clothing she is wearing… its a problem.  She has an overall perfect face and body and I would die to look like her.  Lastly, she is an inspiring aspect to my fashion sense, after looking at pictures of her I usually go and try and find stuff that she wears.

Here are my favorite photos of Rosie and cute outfits that have inspired me:

Classic Red Bag

link

link

link

link

link

link

link

If you want to see more photos of Rosie go to this link.

Hope you enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

