Throwback Thursday

Today I have been going through a bunch of old albums and just some random old stuff.  I came across a few photos that really take me back to when I was a kid.  Back when you never had a care in the world what was going to happen, or where you were going to end up.  I miss being in Kindergarden! Ha well back to the subject of Throwback Thursday I am going to post some of my favorite things I came across today!

Fire-crackers Soccer Team AYSO

Beads~

Me and my grandpa!~

Lil Me

Looking back at all of the good times I had as a kid and all of the different adventures that went with each picture makes me feel reminiscent.  I love memorise that you can look back on!

Enjoy~

Leave a Reply

